Quick Links

Top of Page





Board Reports

School Reports



The Mount Lawley Senior High School Board is formed with the fundamental purpose of enabling parents and members of the community to engage in activities that are in the best interests of students and will enhance the education provided by the school.

The Board:

Click here to view the Terms of Reference (PDF Format)

Meetings - To Inform, Seek Input, Give Approvals

Refer to the Meeting Dates on the Home Page

Board Members

The School Board consists of 11 members from the following sectors:

Further to this, the committee can also co-opt others for particular expertise.

A rotation policy has been established so that only half the elected members change each year.

The elections for parents, students and staff representatives are held at the start of each year.

2018 Board Members
Principal / Secretary Ms Lesley Street
Staff Representatives Mr Michael Camilleri
Mr Ross Oakes
P &C Representative Mr Randal Wells
Parent Representatives Ms Jane Forward
Ms Nicole Jolly
Student Representatives Year 11 - Miss Emily Mazalevskis
Year 10 - Mr Sebastian Hensley
Community Representatives Dr Jenny Fay
Prof. Stephen Winn
Mr Cameron Brooks (Chair)
Mr Ron Banks

Contact Person

Click here to send an email to the chair person board@mlshspc.org.au

School Board Annual Reports - PDF Format

School Annual Reports - PDF Format

MINUTES - 2019 - PDF Format

MINUTES - 2018 - PDF Format

MINUTES - 2017 - PDF Format

MINUTES - 2016 - PDF Format

MINUTES - 2015 - PDF Format

MINUTES - 2014 - PDF Format

MINUTES - 2013 - PDF Format

MINUTES - 2012 - PDF Format

MINUTES - 2011 - PDF Format

MINUTES - 2010 - PDF Format

MINUTES - 2009 - PDF Format

MINUTES - 2008 - PDF Format

MINUTES - 2007 - PDF Format